MASTER
 
 

In My ExBEERience Presents FUNK'N SOUR!

By In My ExBEERience (other events)

Sunday, November 16 2014 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
 
ABOUT ABOUT

FUNK'N SOUR!

 

That's right! The next installment in the In My ExBEERience event series is gonna be a FUNK'N SOUR one! Sour and wild ales from some amazingly talented professional and home brewers will be featured. There will be live music by Mason Porter, food and beverage samplings by local/regional vendors, and excellent food provided by The Gables at Chadds Ford. See below for details. Save the date!

Outstanding breweries that will be participating:

Tired Hands
McKenzie's
Forest & Main
Iron Hill WC - Dr. Funkenstein
Pizza Boy
Intangible Ales
Round Guys
Free Will
Sam Adams - Kosmic Mother Funk
Coppertail - Bootsy
Victory - Wild Devil
Bullfrog
Armstrong Ales
Goose Island - Lolita
 

Amazing homebrewers in attendance:

Mike Hamara - Artisan Homebrew - 2 Gose, 1 Cup
Tom Foley
Wardell Massey
Michael Miller
Ted Johnston
Karen Palcho

Other great samplings!

Birchrun Hills Farm - Cheese tasting!
Manatawny Stillworks - Spirits sampling!
Cakes by Kim - Cake and Pastry sampling!
ReAnimator Coffee - Coffee Sampling!

Live Music by Mason Porter!

Special Thanks and links:

Tired hands - http://www.tiredhands.com/
McKenzie's - http://www.mckenziebrewhouse.com/
Forest & Main - http://forestandmain.com/
Iron Hill WC - http://www.ironhillbrewery.com/westchester/
Pizza Boy - http://www.alsofhampden.com/
Intangible Ales - https://m.facebook.com/pages/Intangible-Ales/1380180455570550?_rdr
Round Guys - http://roundguysbrewery.com/
Free Will - http://freewillbrewing.com/
Sam Adams - http://www.samueladams.com/
Coppertail - http://coppertailbrewing.com/
Victory - http://www.victorybeer.com/
Bullfrog - http://bullfrogbrewery.com/
Armstrong Ales - http://armstrongales.com/

Birchrun Hills Farm - http://birchrunhillsfarm.com/
Manatawny Still Works - http://www.manatawnystillworks.com/
Cakes by Kim - http://www.cakesbykim.com/
ReAnimator Coffee - http://www.reanimatorcoffee.com/
Mason Porter - http://masonporter.com/home/
The Gables at Chadds Ford - http://thegablesatchaddsford.com/
Artisan Homebrew - http://artisanhomebrew.com/
Waywood Beverage - http://www.waywoodbeverage.com/
The Town Dish - http://thetowndish.com/
Station Taproom - http://www.stationtaproom.com/home/
Beth Mackenzie Design - http://bethmdesign.com/
Righteous Felon Jerky Cartel - http://www.righteousfelon.com/
Little Egg Harbor Soap Company - https://lehsoap.com/
 

**FUNK'N SOUR! is an indoor event so it is rain or shine. All sales are final with no refunds. Please be safe and responsible and have a FUNK'N SOUR time!